Posted in .NET Development

Azure zero downtime deployments

It’s been a really long time since my last blog post. I’ve decided I’m going to try use video instead of writing. It’s just easier to follow than long articles and screenshots.

This aim with this video:

  • Take an existing web application
  • Push it to Azure DevOps git repo
  • Deploy site to Azure App Service
  • Continuous Deployment should have no downtime

Author:

I am enthusiastic about technology and people. I especially have a passion for imparting things I have learnt over my career or am in the process of learning. A strong desire of mine is to empower bright youngsters with potential (especially those from a disadvantaged background). I'm privileged to be in expanding industry that seems to always be looking for new talent and the opportunities are countless for those willing to apply themselves to the trade. https://filteredcode.co.za

Leave a comment